The Malkuth Grimoire

Artist: Alkaloid

Catalog Number: SOM438

Release Date: February 9th, 2018

  1. Carbon Phrases
  2. From a Hadron Machinist
  3. Cthulhu
  4. Alter Magnitudes
  5. Orgonism
  6. Dyson Sphere
  7. The Malkuth Grimoire
  8. C-Value Enigma
  9. Funeral for a Continent

Founded by former OBSCURA drummer Hannes Grossmann and DARK FORTRESS vocalist Morean, ALKALOID merges extreme metal and other genres of music into a unique style that the listener might somehow find familiar but has not heard its exact like yet. Debut album 'The Malkuth Grimoire' was self-released in 2015 and was previously available only on CD. You can now get it on vinyl!

View Alkaloid

Other releases