Green Carnation

The Quiet Offspring

Artist: Green Carnation

Catalog Number: SOM091

Release Date: February 25th, 2005

  1. The Quiet Offspring
  2. Between the gentle small and the standing tall
  3. Just when you think its safe
  4. A place for me
  5. The everlasting momment
  6. Purple door, pitch black
  7. Childs play - part I
  8. Dead but dreaming
  9. Pile of doubt
  10. When I was you
  11. Childs play - part II

Other releases