...and Oceans

The Symmetry of I – The Circle of O

Artist: ...and Oceans

Catalog Number: SOM017

Release Date: January 1st, 1999

  1. Mechanic hippie
  2. Aquarium of children - ajatusten merenpinta
  3. The black vagabond and the swanof two heads
  4. Salipsin
  5. Baby blue doll - merry gO mind
  6. Acid sex and marble teeth (You-phoria)
  7. I wish Iwas pregnant
  8. Stained

Other releases