Total Soul Rape (re-issue)

Artist: Craft

Catalog Number: SUA093

Release Date: October 26th, 2018

  1. World Of Plague
  2. Death To Planet Earth
  3. (Desolation) Death
  4. Kill Everything
  5. Ultimate Satan
  6. Past, Present, Dead
  7. Total Soul Rape
  8. Vile
  9. Outro

CRAFT embodies the black metal virtue of raw spiritual energy expressed through violent, ripping guitar-work and unholy rhythms enhanced by demonic vocals. The Swedes have long enjoyed a massive cult status within underground circles, yet also gained strong acclaim and recognition by mainstream metal media and critics.

View Craft

Other releases