Under the Sign of Hell

Artist: Gorgoroth

Catalog Number: SOM097

Release Date: January 10th, 2005

  1. Revelation of Doom
  2. Krig
  3. Funeral Procession
  4. Profetens Åpenbaring
  5. Postludium
  6. Ødeleggelse og Undergang
  7. Blood Stains the Circle
  8. The Rite of Infernal Invocation
  9. The Devil is Calling

Other releases