Theodor Bastard

Volch’ya Yagoda

Artist: Theodor Bastard

Catalog Number: SOM600

Release Date: June 25th, 2021

  1. Flute Song
  2. Shumi
  3. Skejgored
  4. Urzala
  5. Les
  6. Kamen, Sneg, Metal
  7. Secrety
  8. Requiem
  9. Pozhato
  10. Volchok
  11. Obereg
  12. Fjorn Gaden

'Volch'ya Yagoda' provides you with the special northern atmosphere which is created with Nordic nyckelharpa and jouhikko, primeval flutes created from tree roots and shamanic percussion. And as always, the leading role in the album belongs to the voice of Yana Veva, exciting and bewitching by its deepness!

View Theodor Bastard



CD Digipak
12” Black Vinyl Gatefold
12" Coloured Vinyl Gatefold (Crystal Clear/200 copies)
12" Coloured Vinyl Gatefold (Gold & black Marbled/200 copies)

Other releases