Anata - Bethzaida

War series Vol. II

Artist: Anata

Artist: Bethzaida

Catalog Number: SOM022

Release Date: December 1st, 1999


  1. Let me become your fallen Messiah
  2. With me you shall fall
  3. Day of suffering (Morbid Angel cover)
  4. The tranquillity of my last breath (Bethzaida cover)


  1. Last day of Sodom
  2. Expulsion
  3. Fredmans epistel nr.30: Drick ur ditt glas (Bellman/Swedish traditional)
  4. Under azure skies (ANATA cover)

Other releases