1349 – Massive Cauldron Of Chaos – September 25, 2014

Posted on September 25, 2014

More information about Massive Cauldron Of Chaos

Norwegian black metal tyrants 1349 (Ravn -Vocals, Frost [SATYRICON] – Drums, Seidemann – Bass, Archaon – Guitars) are streaming their vicious new full-length album ‘Massive Cauldron of Chaos’. The album, which has been called “a welcome return for 1349 and a record that will surely reconfirm their standing in the modern black metal world” (Metal Hammer UK) and “their most eclectic and perhaps definitive album to date” (New Noise Magazine) is streaming now at Lambgoat.com.

1349 previously premiered their new video for “Slaves” here. “Slaves” is the lead track from ‘Massive Cauldron of Chaos’.

‘Massive Cauldron of Chaos’ will be released in North America on September 30, and will be available across multiple CD, vinyl, and cassette formats. Pre-orders are available here.

  1. Cauldron
  2. Slaves
  3. Exorcism
  4. Postmortem
  5. Mengele's
  6. Golem
  7. Chained
  8. Godslayer
View 1349