BASK – III – September 18, 2019

Posted on September 18, 2019

More information about III

Psychedelic rock formation BASK are announcing the release of their new album, ‘III’. The new record will be released worldwide, on November 8 via Season of Mist. The band is also premiering a music video for the song “New Dominion” via Metal Insider. Listen to the song at the link below.


BASK comment: “We bring you our premiere single and video for “New Dominion”. We’ve waited anxiously to share these songs and stories with you. We hope you enjoy listening as much as we enjoyed writing and recording.”

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘III’ can be found below. The artwork was created by Adam Burke.

  1. Three White Feet
  2. New Dominion
  3. Stone Eyed
  4. Rid of You
  5. Noble Daughters I: The Stave
  6. Noble Daughters II: The Bow
  7. Maiden Mother Crone

‘III’ can be pre-ordered in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join BASK on their official Facebook page.

View Bask