BEYOND CREATION – Earthborn Evolution – February 14, 2017

Posted on February 14, 2017

More information about Earthborn Evolution

BEYOND CREATION have released a new play-through video for the track “Abstrait Dialog” taken from the band’s latest album ‘Earthborn Evolution’. Guitarist and vocalist Simon Girard demonstrates his burgeoning talent for the benefit of aspiring string artists.

The clip can be viewed via the Canadian tech death prodigies’ YouTube channel.

BEYOND CREATION are working on more live dates in support of their acclaimed latest full-length ‘Earthborn Evolution’ (2014), which was preceded by the Canadian’s stunning debut full-length ‘The Aura’ (2011, re-issued by this label in 2013). Artwork and track-list of ‘Earthborn Evolution’ can be viewed below.

  1. Elusive Reverence
  2. Sous La Lueur De L'empereur
  3. Earthborn Evolution
  4. The Great Revelation
  5. Neurotical Transmissions
  6. Abstrait Dialog
  7. The Axiom
  8. L'exorde
  9. Theatrical Delirium
  10. Fundamental Process

‘Earthborn Evolution’ can be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join REPLACIRE on their official Facebook page!

View Beyond Creation