BEYOND CREATION – Algorythm – May 7, 2019

Posted on May 7, 2019

More information about Algorythm

JUNO-nominated tech-death metallers BEYOND CREATION have been nominated for an Independent Music Award! The band’s latest album, ‘Algorythm’, has been nominated in the Metal/Hardcore category. Read more below.

The full list of nominees can be found HERE.

‘Algorythm’ was released on October 12, 2018 via Season of Mist and was also nominated for a JUNO (Canadian Grammy) earlier this year. The cover artwork can be found below.

  1. Disenthrall
  2. Entre Suffrage Et Mirage
  3. Surface's Echoes
  4. Ethereal Kingdom
  5. Algorythm
  6. À Travers Le Temps Et L'Oubli
  7. In Adversity
  8. The Inversion
  9. Binomial Structures
  10. The Afterlife

‘Algorythm’ is still available in the Season of Mist shop.

Join BEYOND CREATION on their official Facebook page.

View Beyond Creation