BLACK TUSK – TCBT – July 25, 2018

Posted on July 25, 2018

More information about TCBT

BLACK TUSK are now streaming the third track taken from their new album, ‘TCBT’, which has been slated for worldwide release on August 17th, 2018. Check out the new track below.

The song “Scalped” is currently being streamed via Metal Hammer (UK) here

BLACK TUSK comment: “Life is short, finish what you start and mean what you do. Not everyone does and not everyone gets to. Live your life; no regrets.”

BLACK TUSK have previously released the cover art of ‘TCBT’, which can be viewed together with the album details below.

  1. A Perfect View of Absolutely Nothing
  2. Closed Eye
  3. Agali
  4. Lab Rat
  5. Scalped
  6. Ghosts Roam
  7. Ill At Ease
  8. Rest With the Dead
  9. Never Ending Daymare
  10. Orange Red Dead
  11. Whispers
  12. Burn the Stars

‘TCTB’ is available for pre-ordering here.

Join BLACK TUSK on their official Facebook page.

View Black Tusk