BLACK TUSK – TCBT – August 21, 2018

Posted on August 21, 2018

More information about TCBT

BLACK TUSK are now streaming their entire new album via Noisey. The record has been released worldwide on August 17th, 2018. Listen to ‘TCBT’ below.

Check out the full album stream here

The band comments: “‘TCBT’ is the culmination of 2 years of work and collaboration with the new lineup of Black Tusk. With a nod to our past and a step to our future, this record hits the gas from the rip and doesn’t let up until the end! We hope you and enjoy and we will see y’all on the road!”

The cover art of ‘TCBT’ can be viewed below together with the album detail.

  1. A Perfect View of Absolutely Nothing
  2. Closed Eye
  3. Agali
  4. Lab Rat
  5. Scalped
  6. Ghosts Roam
  7. Ill At Ease
  8. Rest With the Dead
  9. Never Ending Daymare
  10. Orange Red Dead
  11. Whispers
  12. Burn the Stars

‘TCBT’ is available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join BLACK TUSK on their official Facebook page.

View Black Tusk