Crippled Black Phoenix stream entire new album ‘Ellengæst

Posted on October 6, 2020

More information about Ellengæst

CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX are now premiering their entire new album ‘Ellengæst’ ahead of its release date. Listen to the record at the Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE. ‘Ellengæst’ will be released this Friday, October 9. The album is now available in the Season of Mist shop here HERE.

  1. House Of Fools
  2. Lost
  3. In The Night
  4. Cry Of Love
  5. Everything I Say
  6. (-)
  7. The Invisible Past
  8. She’s In Parties
View Crippled Black Phoenix