CULTED stream brand new video for ‘Crush my Soul’

Posted on May 6, 2021

More information about Nous

Blackened Industrial doom machine CULTED are now streaming a brand new video for the track ‘Crush my Soul’ which was originally written by GODFLESH. The track is taken from the freshly released album ‘Nous’, and can now be viewed via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

The album is still available HERE!

  1. Lowest Class
  2. Lifers
  3. One Last Smoke
  4. Ankle Deep
  5. Black Bird
  6. Opiate the Hounds
  7. Maze
  8. Crown of Lies
  9. The Grid
  10. Crush My Soul (Godflesh cover)
View Culted