EMPTINESS – Not for Music – January 19, 2017

Posted on January 19, 2017

More information about Not for Music

EMPTINESS have premiered their complete forthcoming album ‘Not for Music’, which will be out in stores on January 20th.

Embedded in an interview with their producer Jeordie “Twiggy Ramirez” White, the full-length is streaming via Noisey.

Regarding this premiere, the band comments: “With EMPTINESS, the debate revolves around the way how to categorize us. Yet, not being like others is our essence. In such a vast universe and confronted to endless sources of inspiration, we should all be our own selves. This title is a kind of provocation, but also a way for us to say that ‘nothingness’ is our music.”

Artwork and track-list of ‘Not for Music’ can be viewed below.

  1. Meat Heart
  2. It Might Be
  3. Circle Girl
  4. Your Skin Won't Hide You
  5. Digging The Sky
  6. Ever
  7. Let It Fall

‘Not For Music’, can be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join EMPTINESS on their official Facebook page!

View Emptiness