ENTHRONED – Cold Black Suns – May 14, 2019

Posted on May 14, 2019

More information about Cold Black Suns

Cult black metal band ENTHRONED have released the third and final track from their upcoming record ‘Cold Black Suns’. The song “Vapula Omega” is streaming at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel below. The new album will be released via Season of Mist on June 7, 2019

Listen to “Vapula Omega” HERE.

The band comments: “Stone by stone we reveal the temple that is “Cold Black Suns”. “Vapula Omega”, the third facet of the prism, is the scrying mirror that shows the face one does not want to see within our modern culture, where labour and careers are being worshipped as the icons of old. With this one, we want to show that Satanism and demonology also have their place in our contemporary culture.”

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘Cold Black Suns’ have been revealed, both can be found below. The album cover was created by Neraath.

  1. Ophiusa
  2. Hosanna Satana
  3. Oneiros
  4. Vapula Omega
  5. Silent Redemption
  6. Aghoria
  7. Beyond Humane Greed
  8. Smoking Mirror
  9. Son of Man

ENTHRONED live dates 2019
02 Jun 19 Kharkiv (UA) Art Plant Mechanica
08 Jun 19 Kuurne (BE) Throne Fest 2019 (Exact date tba)
20 Jul 19 Volyne (CZ) ETEF

‘Cold Black Suns’ is available for pre-ordering in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join ENTHRONED on their official Facebook page.

View Enthroned