ERDVE release third track of upcoming album ‘Savigaila’

Posted on July 1, 2021

More information about Savigaila

Experimental Sludge outfit ERDVE are now releasing the third track of their forthcoming album! The Lithuanian Savigaila is going to be released worldwide on July 23, 2021. Check out the brand-new track ‘Pragulos’ to get a glimpse of the release via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

ERDVE comment: ”Video for the song Pragulos (eng. Bedsore) is about finding the key for your own personal meaning, transforming into someone you always wanted to be and breaking free from dogmatic societal structures and their imposed rules. It is when denying the existing dogmas of society, religion and politics, you are able to find your true self and grasp the reality between knowledge and superstition. Pragulos is one of the most essential pieces of the upcoming album, a necessary balance for the anxious wall of sound.”

‘Savigaila’ is available for pre-order HERE.

  1. Lavondėmės
  2. Smala
  3. Votis
  4. Betonas
  5. Pleura
  6. Bendrystė
  7. Sugretinimas
  8. Pragulos
  9. Savigaila
  10. Skilimas
  11. Takoskyra
View Erdve