Posted on September 20, 2011

More information about Your Gods, My Enemies

“Your Gods, My Enemies”, the sophomore album of Israel’s ETERNAL GRAY, will be released on October 14th (October 18th in the US). A full song from this face-melting, technical Death Metal jewel is now available for free. Download “Lost Control” here!

  1. Lost Control
  2. Controlled
  3. Black Prophecy
  4. Desolate the Weak
  5. Inner Anger
  6. Your Gods, My Enemies
  7. Unlabeled
  8. Blind Messiah
  9. Never Waits
  10. Never Waits [electronic version bonus track]

A video trailer for the album can be watched on Season of Mist’s YouTube channel.

The first pressing of “Your Gods, My Enemies” will be available as a limited edition digipak with an electronic version of “Never Waits” as bonus track. Pre-order it on Season of Mist’s e-shop!

View Eternal Gray