GAEREA release music video for ‘Salve’

Posted on June 29, 2022

More information about Mirage

Cathartic black metal outfit GAEREA are now proudly releasing their brand new single ‘Salve’, which is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Mirage”. The track, which comes in the form of an official music video, can now be viewed HERE.

The album is set for worldwide release on September 23, 2022 via Season of Mist and can be pre-ordered HERE.

GAEREA comment: “Today we finally unleash ‘SALVE’ upon you all, the first glimpse of music which will take part of our new album “MIRAGE”. ‘SALVE’ is an excruciating voyage into the Vortex’s Abyss. A burning Carriage which will lead us all to the Golden Walls of Mental Catharsis and endless suffocating whispers trapped within our bleeding corpses. The Journey between Reality and Perception is about to begin. Join us.”

  1. Memoir
  2. Salve
  3. Deluge
  4. Arson
  5. Ebb
  6. Mirage
  7. Mantle
  8. Laude
View Gaerea