GHOST BRIGADE – IV – One With The Storm – September 25, 2014

Posted on September 25, 2014

More information about IV - One With The Storm

Acclaimed Finnish melancholic metal band GHOST BRIGADE have released a second teaser video in advance of their highly anticipated new full-length ‘IV – One with the Storm’, which has been scheduled for release on November 7th. The tongue in cheek clip, featuring music taken from the new album and a quite witchy touch, can be viewed here.

The first video of this series can still be viewed here.
Additionally, GHOST BRIGADE are streaming their previous album ‘Until Fear No Longer Defines Us’ (2011) in its entirety online.

  1. Wretched Blues
  2. Departures
  3. Aurora
  4. Disembodied Voices
  5. Electra Complex
  6. Stones And Pillars
  7. Anchored
  8. The Knife
  9. Long Way To The Graves
  10. Elämä On Tulta

‘IV – One with the Storm’ will be released as a Digipak CD with bonus tracks, deluxe clamshell box with double LP and bonus 7″, various coloured LP formats, regular CD, and merchandising. The bonus tracks on the limited Digipak and the bonus 7″ are remixes of “Long Way To The Graves” and “Disembodied Voices” by Jonny Wanha, who previously remixed “In the Woods” (from previous album ‘Until Fear No Longer Defines Us’) in 2012. All formats are now available for pre-order!.

View Ghost Brigade