INQUISITION – Obscure Verses For The Multiverse – October 3, 2013

Posted on October 3, 2013

More information about Obscure Verses For The Multiverse

Black Metal rising dark stars INQUISITION just debuted a second track from their forthcoming album, ‘Obscure Verses For The Multiverse’. The title “Infinite Interstellar Genocide” is now streaming at the following media outlets:

Legacy (DE)
Pavillon666 (FR) (GR)
Metal Hammer (UK)
Stereogum (US)

The American duo’s sixth full-length has been scheduled for release on October 25th (October 29th in North America).

  1. Force Of The Floating Tomb
  2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
  3. Obscure Verses For The Multiverse
  4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
  5. Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
  6. Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled By Dark Energy
  7. Arrival Of Eons After
  8. Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars
  9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide

‘Obscure Verses For The Multiverse’ will be available as a CD Digibox with a patch and goat leather key ring (limited to the first pressing), and various limited LP editions with some versions already sold out. Pre-orders can be placed here.

View Inquisition