The Lion’s Daughter release new track

Posted on February 15, 2021

More information about Skin Show

THE LION’S DAUGHTER are now releasing the second new track of their forthcoming album ‘Skin Show’. The new opus is set for release on April 9th, 2021. Watch the unnerving offering ‘Sex Trap’ via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

The band comments: “Whatever you think this song is about, you are probably wrong… it’s about something much, much worse.”

Pre-orders are still available HERE.

  1. Become the Night
  2. Curtains
  3. Neon Teeth
  4. Dead in Dreams
  5. Werewolf Hospital
  6. Sex Trap
  7. Snakeface
  8. All Hell is Mine
  9. Skin Show
  10. The Chemist
View Lion's Daughter, The