MARK DEUTROM – The Silent Treatment – December 12, 2017

Posted on December 12, 2017

More information about The Silent Treatment

MARK DEUTROM, the prolific musician from Texas, former MELVINS member and NEUROSIS producer will re-issue his acclaimed first solo-album, ‘The Silent Treatment’ (2000) in various physical formats on February 9th, 2018. A fresh taste of this very multi-faceted record is provided at the link below.

Listen to the blues-rocking gem, “The Hobnail Paisley” on the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here!

‘The Silent Treatment’ is also streaming in full through various services here.

The album cover and further information regarding ‘The Silent Treatment’ can be found below.

  1. Toshiro Mifune
  2. The Hobnail Paisley
  3. El Morocco
  4. One Thousand Delights
  5. Chihuahua
  6. Coffinmaker's Complaint
  7. Fat Hamlet
  8. The Hottentot Venus
  9. Borehole
  10. Your Necklace
  11. Revelator
  12. A Catastrophe
  13. Honey Drop
  14. Gateau d'Amour
  15. Van Diemen's Land
  16. Candlelight and Wisteria

‘The Silent Treatment’ can now be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join MARK DEUTROM on his official Facebook page!

View Mark Deutrom