NECROWRETCH – The Ones From Hell – January 8, 2020

Posted on January 8, 2020

More information about The Ones From Hell

French Blackened Death metal outfit NECROWRETCH are now releasing the third track taken from their forthcoming offering ‘The Ones From Hell’ which will be released on February 14th, 2020.

Listen to ‘Codex Obscuritas’ via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel at the link HERE.

NECROWRETCH comment on the track: “A few weeks left before the release of our fourth album “The Ones From Hell”, here lies “Codex Obscuritas”, a slow and dreadful hymn that will drown you into a certain death.”

The artwork of ‘The Ones From Hell’, which has been created by Stefan Thanneur, can be viewed together with the album details below.

  1. Pure Hellfire
  2. Luciferian Sovranty
  3. The Ones From Hell
  4. Absolute Evil
  5. Codex Obscuritas
  6. Darkness Supreme
  7. Through The Black Abyss
  8. Necrowretch

NECROWRETCH have previously announced new European tour dates in support of co-headliners TAAKE and KAMPFAR. A full list of confirmed shows can be found below.

19 Mar 20 Krakow (PL) Kwadrat
20 Mar 20 Prague (CZ) Nova Chmelnice
21 Mar 20 Leipzig (DE) Hellraiser
22 Mar 20 Vienna (AT) Viper Room
23 Mar 20 Budapest (HU) Dürer Kert
24 Mar 20 Ljubljana (SI) Orto Bar
25 Mar 20 Milano (IT) Legend
26 Mar 20 Bologna (IT) Alchemica Music Club
27 Mar 20 Zürich (CH) Hall of Fame
28 Mar 20 Leiden (NL) Gebr de Nobel
29 Mar 20 Arlon (BE) L’Entrepot
30 Mar 20 Paris (FR) Backstage
31 Mar 20 Antwerpen (BE) Zappa
01 Apr 20 Mörlenbach (DE) Live Music Hall
02 Apr 20 Arnhem (NL) Willemeen
03 Apr 20 Oberhausen (DE) Resonanzwerk
04 Apr 20 Rostock (DE) Zwischenbau
05 Apr 20 Wroclaw (PL) Pralnia

‘The Ones From Hell’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop HERE.

Join NECROWRETCH on their official Facebook page here.

View Necrowretch