Posted on January 19, 2011

More information about In this Life, or the Next

As previously announced, melodic dark metallers OMMATIDIA’s debut album has been scheduled for a March 21st release in France, Benelux and Switzerland. Here are the tracklisting and artwork of “In this Life, or the Next”:

  1. Only Found by Those who Seek
  2. Starspeed God
  3. Serendipity
  4. Senses Commotion
  5. Disclosure
  6. Shy Away
  7. Leaning on Complete Affinity
  8. Unaffected by Loss
  9. Naked Truth

“In this Life, or the Next” will be available in digipak edition limited to the first pressing.

View Ommatidia