OPHIDIAN I release drum play-through

Posted on July 8, 2021

More information about Desolate

Icelandic Tech Death outfit OPHIDIAN I are now unveiling a brand new drum play-through for the track ‘Spiral to Oblivion‘, which is taken from the band’s upcoming release ‘Desolate‘. The album is scheduled for world-wide release on July 16th, 2021 via Season of Mist. The video can be viewed via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel at THIS LOCATION.


  1. Diamonds
  2. Spiral To Oblivion
  3. Storm Aglow
  4. Unfurling The Crescent Moon
  5. Sequential Descent
  6. Captive Infinity
  7. Enslaved In A Desolate Swarm
  8. Dominion Eyes
  9. Jupiter
  10. Wither On The Vine
View Ophidian I