SÓLSTAFIR announce album details for ‘Endless Twilight of Codependent Love’

Posted on July 30, 2020

More information about Endless Twilight of Codependent Love

Iceland post rock outfit SÓLSTAFIR are now announcing the details for their new album ‘Endless Twilight of Codependent Love’. The record will be released on November 6, via Season of Mist. The cover artwork and tracklist can be found below.

The band have also released a teaser for the new record, which can be viewed at the official Season of Mist Channel HERE.

‘Endless Twilight of Codependent Love’ was recorded at the Sundlaugin Studio (Iceland), where ‘Svartir Sandar’, ‘Ótta’ and ‘Berdreyminn’ were also recorded by producer Birgir Jón Birgisson (Sigur Rós, Alcest, Damien Rice).

  1. Akkeri
  2. Drýsill
  3. Rökkur
  4. Her Fall From Grace
  5. Dionysus
  6. Til Moldar
  7. Alda Syndanna
  8. Ör
  9. Úlfur
View Sólstafir