SÓLSTAFIR premiere new track “Akkeri” live via Youtube

Posted on August 5, 2020

More information about Endless Twilight of Codependent Love

Iceland post rock outfit SÓLSTAFIR are premiering the first track from their new album ‘Endless Twilight of Codependent Love’. The live premiere of the song “Akkeri” will start at 16:00 pm CEST via the official Season of Mist Channel HERE. Vocalist Aðalbjörn Tryggvason will be present in the chat to answer any questions.

Pre-orders are available HERE.

‘Endless Twilight of Codependent Love’ is set for worldwide release November 6, via Season of Mist. The record was recorded at the Sundlaugin Studio (Iceland), where ‘Svartir Sandar’, ‘Ótta’ and ‘Berdreyminn’ were also recorded by producer Birgir Jón Birgisson (Sigur Rós, Alcest, Damien Rice).

  1. Akkeri
  2. Drýsill
  3. Rökkur
  4. Her Fall From Grace
  5. Dionysus
  6. Til Moldar
  7. Alda Syndanna
  8. Ör
  9. Úlfur
View Sólstafir