Project Hate MCMXCIX, The

Bleeding The New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis In Manibus Armis)

Artist: Project Hate MCMXCIX, The

Catalog Number: SOM230

Release Date: February 14th, 2011

Release Date US: February 15th, 2011

  1. Iesus Nazarenus, Servus Mei
  2. They Shall All Be Witnesses
  3. A Revelation Of Desecrated Heavens
  4. Summoning Majestic War
  5. The Serpent Crowning Ritual
  6. Bring Forth Purgatory

THE PROJECT HATE MCMXCIX are back with sixty minutes of heavy brutality and blasphemous beauty. Their seventh album is mixed and mastered at Unisound by legendary producer Dan Swanö (OPETH, MARDUK, DISSECTION) and includes guest performances by Leif Edling (CANDLEMASS), Mike Wead (KING DIAMOND), and Jocke Widfeldt (VICIOUS ART) among others. THE PROJECT HATE MCMXCIX was founded in 1998 by Lord K. Philipson (GOD AMONG INSECTS) and Jörgen Sandström (GRAVE, ENTOMBED) and gained good following with their first six albums from "Cybersonic Superchrist" (2000) to "The Lustrate Process" (2009). Due to their rare live appearances the band gained a cult status. Their unique style blending Swedish Death Metal with female vocals is enhanced by new members Tobben Gustafsson on drums (VOMITORY) and former WITCHBREED singer Ruby Roque.

View Project Hate MCMXCIX, The