Lion's Daughter, The

Existence Is Horror

Artist: Lion's Daughter, The

Catalog Number: SOM359

Release Date: January 8th, 2016

  1. Phobetor
  2. Mass Green Extinctus
  3. Nothing Lies Ahead
  4. Dog Shaped Man
  5. Four Flies
  6. Midnight Glass
  7. The Fiction In The Dark
  8. A Cursed Black End
  9. They're Already Inside
  10. The Horror Of Existence

THE LION'S DAUGHTER come storming out of the gates with their new album 'Existence is Horror'. The American trio from St. Louis, Missouri unleashes a crushing assault of dense frying riffs, pummeling rhythms, pumping bass lines, and throat-shredding vocals supported by a seething intensity that borders on frightful. Tracks such as "The Horror Of Existence", "They're Already Inside", and the smoldering "Four Flies" illustrate a serious take on musical darkness. The Sanford Parker-produced (TOMBS, YOB, RWAKE, BRUTAL TRUTH) 'Existence is Horror' is without doubt a fitting soundtrack to the end of it all.

View Lion's Daughter, The

Other releases