Carach Angren


Artist: Carach Angren

Catalog Number: SOM302

Release Date: July 19th, 2013

Release Date US: July 23rd, 2013

  1. Het Spook van de Leiffartshof
  2. A Strange Presence Near the Woods
  3. Haunting Echoes from the Seventeenth Century
  4. Phobic Shadows and Moonlit Meadows
  5. Hexed Melting Flesh
  6. The Carriage Wheel Murder
  7. Corpse in a Nebulous Creek
  8. Invisible Physic Entity
  9. Heretic Poltergeist Phenomena
  10. La Malédiction de la Dame Blanche
  11. There Was No Light [bonus track]
  12. After Death Premises [bonus track]
  13. Yonder Realm Photography [bonus track]

Fast-rising black metal masters CARACH ANGREN are taking Europe by storm, and setting their sight on North America. In advance of the inevitable onslaught, Season of Mist bring you the first proper release of their crucial early works. Each album – their debut 'Lammendam' and sophomore effort 'Death Came Through a Phantom Ship' – is repackaged, remastered, and features three bonus tracks of the most talked-about cinematic and symphonic black metal since Cradle of Filth and Dimmu Borgir impacted on the scene. This is must-have metal! Recommended if you like: DIMMU BORGIR, CRADLE OF FILTH, ARCTURUS, DARK FORTRESS, SEPTICFLESH, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE

View Carach Angren

Other releases