Artist: Exocrine

Catalog Number: SOM773

Release Date: January 26th, 2024


  1. Presage
  2. Legend
  3. Life
  4. Eidolon
  5. The Altar Of War
  6. Dust In The Naught
  7. Warlock
  8. Dragon
  9. The Oath
  10. By The Light Of The Pyre

With their new album ‘Legend’, it’s quite safe to say that the artistry has reached a status worthy of the release’s title. Intricate and otherworldly guitar-passages rush through absolutely destructive drum beats that make your heart pound a rhythm you’ve probably never felt before. Chug your way through deathly grows that make you go “OOF.” As technically impressive as it is, the album is also a testament to EXOCRINE’s ability to spin a variety of elements on the technical death metal genre. Spiritually ascend into the band’s new dimension on ‘Legend’. 

View Exocrine



Digital Download
CD Digipak
12" Black Vinyl Gatefold
12" Clear Translucent - Coloured Vinyl Gatefold
12" Aqua Deep - Coloured Vinyl Gatefold