Artist: Sylvaine

Catalog Number: SOM647

Release Date: March 4th, 2022

  1. Nova
  2. Mono No Aware
  3. Nowhere, Still Somewhere
  4. Fortapt
  5. I Close My Eyes So I Can See
  6. Everything Must Come To An End

SYLVAINE solidifies its place at the apex of the atmospheric metal pantheon with its brand new full-length, ‘Nova.’ Led by multi-instrumentalist Kathrine Shepard, the album is a deeply emotional journey, swinging like a pendulum between meditative spirituality and raw vulnerability. Shepard’s ethereal voice elevates the record’s dreamy aura, enchanting the listener with its heavenly darkness.

View Sylvaine



CD Digipak
12” gatefold vinyl Black
12” gatefold vinyl Smokey (limited to 200)
12” gatefold vinyl Strawberry Milkshake (limited to 200)

Other releases