Esben and the Witch


Artist: Esben and the Witch

Catalog Number: SOM501

Release Date: November 16th, 2018

  1. A Desire For Light
  2. Dull Gret
  3. Golden Purifier
  4. The Unspoiled
  5. Seclusion
  6. Darkness (I Too Am Here)

Berlin/UK-based three-piece ESBEN AND THE WITCH deliver their fifth album, 'Nowhere'. With haunting, tranquil passages, a primal fierceness expressed in punk-influenced, distorted riffs and the alluring voice of vocalist Rachel Davies, the extremities of beauty, noise and power have never matched so well before.

View Esben and the Witch

Other releases