Satanic Deathnoise From The Beyond

Artist: Watain

Catalog Number: SOM369

Release Date: October 16th, 2015

    Rabid Death’s Curse

  1. The Limb Crucifix
  2. Rabid Death’s Curse
  3. On Horns Impaled
  4. Life Dethroned
  5. Walls Of Life Ruptured
  6. Agony Fires
  7. Angelrape
  8. Mortem Sibi Consciscere
  9. The Essence of Black Purity [bonus track]

    Casus Luciferi

  1. Devil’s Blood
  2. Black Salvation
  3. Opus Dei (The Morbid Angel)
  4. Puzzles Of The Flesh
  5. I Am The Earth
  6. The Golden Horns Of Darash
  7. From The Pulpits Of Abomination
  8. Casus Luciferi
  9. Watain [bonus track]

    Sworn To The Dark

  1. Legions Of The Black Light
  2. Satan’s Hunger
  3. Withershins
  4. Storm Of The Antichrist
  5. The Light That Burns The Sun
  6. Sworn To The Dark
  7. Underneath The Cenotaph
  8. The Serpent’s Chalice
  9. Darkness And Death
  10. Dead But Dreaming
  11. Stellarvore
  12. Storm Of The Antichrist [live bonus track]

    Lawless Darkness

  1. Death's Cold Dark
  2. Malfeitor
  3. Reaping Death
  4. Four Thrones
  5. Wolves Curse
  6. Lawless Darkness
  7. Total Funeral
  8. Hymn To Qayin
  9. Kiss Of Death
  10. Waters Of Ain
  11. Chains Of Death [bonus track]

WATAIN have stormed from the hellish pits of the underground onto the covers of the biggest Metal magazines worldwide. From 2000 to 2010, their first four albums have been praised by critics and fans alike, 'Sworn to the Dark' (2007) and 'Lawless Darkness' (2010) even scoring a massive number of highest grades and collecting many "album of the year" titles and top list entries. To celebrate a band that critics have called "the most important Black Metal act of the decade", Season of Mist is re-releasing the Swedes' first 10 years full-length catalogue in one 4-CD set sold at special price. Combining severe blackness with an uncanny knack for capturing melodies and beauty of the darkest kind, WATAIN keep the raw underground spirit and truthfulness, yet still left their heavy mark in major press and won a Swedish Grammy award. Hell is here!

View Watain

Other releases