Mar De Grises

Streams Inwards

Artist: Mar De Grises

Catalog Number: SOM223

Release Date: August 30th, 2010

Release Date US: September 14th, 2010

  1. Starmaker
  2. Shining Human Skin
  3. The Bell and the Solar Gust
  4. Spectral Ocean
  5. Sensing the New Orbit
  6. Catatonic North
  7. Knotted Delirium
  8. A Sea of Dead Comets

MAR DE GRISES capture the essence of their extremely contrasting homeland from the fires of the volcanic north, through the world's driest desert Atacama, along the majestic Andes mountains to the icy Antarctic waves washing against the southern shores and the Pacific breakers beating its coasts. All of these landscapes are present in the tidal melodies and urgent rhythms of "Streams Inwards". Follow "Streams Inwards" on a spiralling journey of beauty, melancholy and pain!

View Mar De Grises