The Game of Fear

Artist: Eyeless

Catalog Number: SOM142

Release Date: January 22nd, 2007

  1. My Tale
  2. Serial Numbers
  3. Hate over me
  4. Crafty Cradle Song
  5. The Game of Fear
  6. Enemies inside of me
  7. Sample of Yesterday
  8. Cursed
  9. Experience
  10. Crushing all my Enemies
  11. Forgotten

After their press acclaimed "Path to the Unknown" debut album in 2003 and lots of touring in Europe with bands like LOFOFORA and MISERY INDEX, EYELESS is back with a new album, "The Game of Fear", produced by Tue Madsen (THE HAUNTED, MNEMIC, DAGOBA), and with guest vocals provided by Danny (ANGEL CREW, DEVIATE) and Jacob Bredahl (HATESPHERE). Icing on the cake: the artwork is another masterpiece by Michael Chad Ward (STATIC X, FEAR FACTORY, MARILYN MANSON). With their unique mix of brutal metalcore and melodic thrash, EYELESS is one of the ultimate French metal acts. Come and see for yourself on the forthcoming tour!

View Eyeless