Deströyer 666

To the Devil His Due

Artist: Deströyer 666

Catalog Number: SOM756

Release Date: August 25th, 2023

  1. Satanic Speed Metal
  2. The Sirens Call
  3. King of Kings
  4. Lord of the Wild
  5. Ghost Dance
  6. Taste the Poison
  7. Levens Bloed
  8. Through the Broken Pentagram
  9. See You in Hell

'To The Devil His Due' collects four long out-of-print seven-inch EPs from the one, and only, DESTRÖYER 666. Spanning from 1998 - 2010, this collection is satanic speed metal savagery.  

View Deströyer 666

Other releases