ARCHSPIRE – The Lucid Collective – May 19, 2015

Posted on May 19, 2015

More information about The Lucid Collective

Fast-rising technical death metal force ARCHSPIRE have already embarked on their new North American tour in support of their acclaimed latest album, ‘The Lucid Collective’. The month long journey kicked off on May 8th in Clifton Park, NYC, and sees the band travel throughout the US and Canada before concluding on June 7th in Rochester, NY. ARCHSPIRE play alongside death metal stalwarts ABORTED, FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY, and DARK SERMON. A full list of remaining tour dates can be found below.

19 May 15 Denver, CO (US) Moon Room
20 May 15 Phoenix, AZ (US) Joe’s Grotto
21 May 15 W. Hollywood, CA (US) The Whisky
22 May 15 Ramona, CA (US) Ramona Mainstage
23 May 15 Las Vegas, NV (US) Adrenaline
24 May 15 San Francisco, CA (US) DNA Lounge
25 May 15 S. Lake Tahoe, CA (US) Whisky Dick’s
26 May 15 Portland, OR (US) Tonic Lounge
27 May 15 Seattle, WA (US) tbc
28 May 15 Vancouver, BC (CA) Rickshaw Theatre
29 May 15 Kamloops, BC (CA) Inlander Pub
30 May 15 Calgary, AB (CA) Nite Owl
01 Jun 15 Winnipeg, MB (CA) The Zoo
02 Jun 15 Eau Claire, WI (US) House of Rock
03 Jun 15 Chicago, IL (US) Reggie’s
04 Jun 15 Lakewood, OH (US) The Foundry
05 Jun 15 Montreal, QC (CA) Foufounes Electriques
07 Jun 15 Rochester, NY (US) Montage Music Hall

ARCHSPIRE recently released a guitar play through of the track “Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain” with Ibanez Guitars. The track, featuring guitarists Dean Lamb and Tobi Morelli, is part of an ongoing series of play-through videos the band has unveiled. This includes an instructional guitar column via Gear Gods, guitar and drum play-through videos of the track “Lucid Collective Somnambulation” at Guitar World and DRUM! Magazine respectively, as well as two vocal play-throughs featuring front-man Oliver Rae Aleron for the tracks “Fathom Infinite Depth” and “Lucid Collective Somnambulation”.ARCHSPIRE’s latest album ‘The Lucid Collective’ is available via the Season of Mist shop and streaming in full here Artwork and tracklist can be found below:

  1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation
  2. Scream Feeding
  3. The Plague Of AM
  4. Fathom Infinite Depth
  5. Join Us Beyond
  6. Seven Crowns And The Oblivion Chain
  7. Kairos Chamber
  8. Spontaneous Generation
View Archspire