ARCHSPIRE Wins JUNO Award for Metal/Hard Rock Album of the Year

Posted on May 15, 2022

More information about Bleed the Future

Season of Mist is proud to announce that tech death titans ARCHSPIRE have won the Juno Award (Canadian Grammy) in the “Metal/Hard Music Album of the Year” category for their 2021 release, ‘Bleed the Future!’ Congratulations!

‘Bleed the Future’ was released on October 29, 2021! Stream/download/order the album here:


  1. Drone Corpse Aviator
  2. Golden Mouth of Ruin
  3. Abandon the Linear
  4. Bleed the Future
  5. Drain of Incarnation
  6. Acrid Canon
  7. Reverie on the Onyx
  8. A.U.M

View Archspire