CANNABIS CORPSE – Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise – August 22, 2013

Posted on August 22, 2013

More information about Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise

As previously announced, Season of Mist will reissue American death metal act CANNABIS CORPSE’s first four releases. ‘Blunted at Birth’, ‘Tube of the Resinated’, ‘The Weeding’ and ‘Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise’ will hit the stores on September 27th in Europe. Here are the details:

  1. Blunted At Birth
  2. Staring Through My Eyes That Are Red
  3. Reefer Stashed Place
  4. Force Fed Shitty Grass
  5. I Cum Bud
  6. I Will Smoke You
  7. When Weed Replaces Life

  1. Chronolith
  2. Mummified In Bong Water
  3. Disposal Of The Baggy
  4. Every Bud Smoken
  5. Sentenced To Burn One
  6. Addicted To Hash In A Tin
  7. Fucked With Northern Lights
  8. Experiment In Horticulture
  9. Gallery Of Stupid High

  1. Shit Of Pot Seeds
  2. Vaporized
  3. Skull Full Of Bong Hits
  4. Sickening Photosynthesis

  1. Visions From The Dank Side
  2. Lunatic of Pot's Creation
  3. Blame It On Bud
  4. Chapel Of Bowls
  5. Dead By Bong
  6. Immortal Pipes
  7. Blaze Of Torment
  8. Sworn To The Bag
  9. Where The King Lives
  10. Gateways to Inhalation
  11. Slave To The Chron
  12. Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise

All releases, as well as an exclusive CANNABIS CORPSE t-shirt, can already be pre-ordered on the Season of Mist e-shop. The digital editions are already available on all official download and streaming platforms.

CANNABIS CORPSE’s upcoming album will be released next year on Season of Mist.

View Cannabis Corpse