CANNABIS CORPSE – From Wisdom To Baked – July 1, 2014

Posted on July 1, 2014

More information about From Wisdom To Baked

Richmond, VA based death metal powerhouse CANNABIS CORPSE have announced a string of North American tour dates leading up to their co-headlining set at this year’s Denver Black Skies Festival alongside BRUTAL TRUTH, PHOBIA, and more. The tour, which begins on July 29 in Cleveland will run for a week traveling through Chicago, Des Moines, Merriam, Denver, and St. Louis. before concluding on August 5. A full list of confirmed tour dates can be found below.

7/29 Cleveland, OH @ Now That’s Class
7/30 Chicago, IL @ Cobra Lounge
7/31 Des Moines, IA @ Vaudeville Mews
8/1 Merriam, KS @ Aftershock
8/3 – Denver, CO @ Denver Black Skies Festival
8/5 St. Louis, MO @ Fubar

CANNABIS CORPSE are touring in support of their new album, ‘From Wisdom to Baked’, which is streaming at Bandcamp. ‘From Wisdom to Baked’ is available across various formats and bundles on the Season of Mist shop. Here are the cover artwork and track list:

  1. Baptized In Bud
  2. Zero Weed Tolerance
  3. Weedless Ones
  4. Individual Pot Patterns
  5. Pull The Carb
  6. Considered Dank
  7. Voice Of The Bowl
  8. THC Crystal Mountain
  9. With Their Hash He Will Create
  10. From Wisdom To Baked
  11. Medicinal Healing

Formed by bassist Phil “LandPhil” Hall (of MUNICIPAL WASTE/IRON REAGAN fame) and his brother Josh “Hallhammer” Hall in 2006, CANNABIS CORPSE has made a name for themselves with three well-received full-length albums and relentless touring. The band, rounded out by guitarist Brent Purgason (aka “Pustulus Maximus” of GWAR), have toured the world over with THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, REVOCATION, HATE ETERNAL, SKELETONWITCH, GHOUL, and more.

View Cannabis Corpse