CHRISTIAN DEATH reveal third single ‘The Warning’

Posted on April 5, 2022

More information about Evil Becomes Rule

Gothic death rock pioneers CHRISTIAN DEATH will be releasing their brand new full-length ‘Evil Becomes Rule’ on May 6, 2022 via Season of Mist! The band is now sharing the third single “The Warning” HERE! ‘Evil Becomes Rule’ can be pre-ordered HERE and pre-saved across digital streaming services HERE.

  1. The Alpha and The Omega
  2. New Messiah
  3. Elegant Sleeping
  4. Blood Moon
  5. Abraxas We Are
  6. The Warning
  7. Beautiful
  8. Rise and Shine
  9. Evil Becomes Rule
  10. Who Am I (Part 1)
  11. Who Am I (Part 2)
View Christian Death