CIRCLES – The Last One – February 6, 2019

Posted on February 6, 2019

More information about The Last One

CIRCLES‘ guitarist Ted Furuhashi has shared a guitar play-through video for the band’s song, “Blueprints for a Great Escape.” Watch the video below.

Watch the Guitar Playthrough here.

“Blueprints for a Great Escape” is taken from the CIRCLES’ latest release, ‘The Last One.’ The cover artwork and tracklist of the album can be found below.

  1. Winter
  2. Breaker
  3. The Messenger
  4. Arrival
  5. Tether
  6. Resolution
  7. Dream Sequence
  8. Renegade
  9. Blueprints for a Great Escape
  10. Alone With Ghosts

‘The Last One’ is still available in the Season of Mist shop.

Join CIRCLES on their official Facebook page.

View Circles