CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR – Mechanical Tides – June 18, 2014

Posted on June 18, 2014

More information about Mechanical Tides

Grinding UK act CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR are premiering the second new track taken their forthcoming album ‘Mechanical Tides’, scheduled to hit the stores on July 18th (July 22nd in North America). The sludgy hardcore band presents their kick ass song “Line Check” via the websites below:
VS Webzine (FR)
Metal Wani (IN)
Eternal Terror (NO)
Metal Hammer (UK)

The cover artwork and track list of ‘Mechanical Tides’ are as follows:

  1. Father Tongue
  2. Blood Harmony
  3. Die Glocke
  4. Line Check
  5. Wire Mother
  6. Gin Dreams
  7. Closed Casket
  8. Sweet Talk
  9. Admit Defeat
  10. Garland Greene
  11. River Blind
  12. Black Chapter
  13. Insect Politicians

The album is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Corrupt Moral Altar