CRAFT – Total Soul Rape (re-issue) – September 11, 2018

Posted on September 11, 2018

More information about Total Soul Rape (re-issue)

Swedish black metal masters CRAFT will re-issue the highly acclaimed album ‘Total Soul Rape’ (2000) which will hit the stores on October 26, 2018.

The album is already digitally available and can be listened to here! The artwork can be viewed below together with the album details.

  1. World Of Plague
  2. Death To Planet Earth
  3. (Desolation) Death
  4. Kill Everything
  5. Ultimate Satan
  6. Past, Present, Dead
  7. Total Soul Rape
  8. Vile
  9. Outro

‘Total Soul Rape’ can be pre-ordered in the Season of Mist shop

Join CRAFT on their official Facebook page

View Craft