Deströyer 666 stream entire new album in advance of release date!

Posted on November 29, 2022

More information about Never Surrender

DESTRÖYER 666 are proud to stream their entire new offering ‘Never Surrender’ in advance of the release date! The pummelling new album is set for worldwide release on December 02, 2022, but can already be listened to in full via the official Season of Mist channel HERE.

Pre-orders are still available HERE!

  1. Never Surrender
  2. Andraste
  3. Guillotine
  4. Pitch Black Night
  5. Mirror's Edge
  6. Grave Raiders
  7. Savage Rights
  8. Rather Death
  9. Batavia's Graveyard
View Deströyer 666