DISPERSE – Living Mirrors – October 30, 2014

Posted on October 30, 2014

More information about Living Mirrors

Progressive metal act DISPERSE have released a new music video for the track “Message from Atlantis”, which can be watched here. The song is taken from the Poles’ critically acclaimed album ‘Living Mirrors’.

‘Living Mirrors’ has been called “mesmerizing” (Prog Archives), “one of the top albums of the year” (Got-Djent.com), and ” an album that puts them above and beyond many other bands” (It Djents) is streaming in full at the DISPERSE Bandcamp page, where the group is also offering a free download of their track “Profane the Ground”.

A previous DISPERSE clip for the track “Enigma of Abode” is streaming here.

‘Living Mirrors’ is available via the Season of Mist shop. Artwork and tracklist are shown below:

  1. Dancing with Endless Love
  2. Enigma of Abode
  3. Profane the Ground
  4. Prana
  5. Message from Atlantis
  6. WOW!
  7. Universal Love
  8. Be Afraid of Nothing
  9. Unbroken Shiver
  10. Touching the Golden Cloud
  11. Butoh
  12. Choices Over Me
  13. AUM
View Disperse