DISPERSE – Living Mirrors – April 13, 2016

Posted on April 13, 2016

More information about Living Mirrors

Rising progressive stars DISPERSE have announced a string of UK dates in advance and ending at the prestigious United Kingdom Tech-Fest this summer. The young Polish band will be joined by DESTINY POTATO. See below for a list of all confirmed dates.

DISPERSE comment regarding the tour: “We cannot wait to share the shows with our lovely friends in DESTINY POTATO. We are very excited to play some new songs from our upcoming 3rd album for you, too!”

29 Jun 16 London (UK) Black Heart
30 Jun 16 Plymouth (UK) Underground
01 Jul 16 Basingstoke (UK) The Sanctuary
02 Jul 16 Milton Keynes (UK) Craufard Arms
03 Jul 16 Manchester (UK) Aatma
04 Jul 16 Glasgow (UK) Audio
05 Jul 16 Newcastle (UK) Thinktank
06 Jul 16 Birmingham (UK) Courtyard
09 Jul 16 Newark (UK) UK Tech-Fest

DISPERSE are preparing to enter studio for their next album this spring, but in the meantime continue to support their critically acclaimed previous full-length ‘Living Mirrors’, which is still available at the Season of Mist shop.

The album, which has been called “mesmerizing” (Prog Archives), “one of the top albums of the year” (Got-Djent.com), and “an album that puts them above and beyond many other bands” (It Djents) is streaming in full at the DISPERSE Bandcamp, where the group is also offering a free download of the track “Profane the Ground”.

Artwork and tracklisting of ‘Living Mirrors’ can be viewed below.

  1. Dancing with Endless Love
  2. Enigma of Abode
  3. Profane the Ground
  4. Prana
  5. Message from Atlantis
  6. WOW!
  7. Universal Love
  8. Be Afraid of Nothing
  9. Unbroken Shiver
  10. Touching the Golden Cloud
  11. Butoh
  12. Choices Over Me
  13. AUM

Jakub Żytecki: guitars
Rafał Biernacki: vocals, keyboards
Mike Malyan: drums

Join DISPERSE on Facebook!

View Disperse